Time to celebrate

Well, what else can I say, other than: It’s time to celebrate!
Understandably enough you want to know why, I guess.

Okay, so, first of all, some time ago I decided to quit my old job and to go for my real passion which is, ta-da, writing. I became an editor. Or the editor finally became me. Today is my 1-week-versary and I love my new job, love love love it!

Secondly, after having sorted a lot of things in my life by now – it has been quite a mess I tell you – I am eventually writing this very first blog post of mine. I even tweeted something today, just saying. I am on fire, people!

Last but not least: I have moved together with my boyfriend, this crazy guy. Two long IKEA trips brought us to where we are now – our new home. And I couldn’t be any happier! Holidays would be nice though..

Since it doesn’t get any better today, I’m going to leave it like this and will be back soon.

Take care! xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

